Board of Directors

Ron Current: Founder Director of Public relations e-mail

Scott Johanson: Secretary 435 703-3378 e-mail

Mark Beatty: President 435 862-8064 e-mail

Doctor Simmon Wilcox: Director mental heath  435 688-85682 e-mail

Maurice Davis 435 862-0984 e-mail

Matt Monson 435 467-1003 e-mail

Leanne Johanson: Treasurer 435 673–5940

Shawn Jones: 435 256-2850 e- mail

Mike Bishop: Public Relations

Advisory members

State Assemblyman Harvey Munford of Las Vegas 702 646-4265 e-mail

Joyce Karl of Santa Barbara Ca: 805 964-7679 e-mail


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s